Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kaitlynne E. that fits your needs.


Kaitlynne E.

Babysitter Babysitter in Jasper, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have 4 years of experience that have yet to fail me. I am a college student pursuing a major in child and developmental psychology that I am happy to expand my knowledge with. I love helping with children of all ages, I love to expand my knowledge and experience. I can help with light housekeeping, swimming supervision, errands, etc. I also like to get to know the parent(s) as well as the children, however there is no necessary supervision. I have no problem tutoring in several subjects at any education level. Carpooling and pet care/sitting are also some things that I have no issue doing either. I also have experience sitting/nannying for children with special need such as ADD, ADHD, autism, etc.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


I am currently in college pursuing a B.A. in Child Development


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $24 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $24 / hr

Contact Kaitlynne

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Jasper, TX 75951
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.