Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jermyrea A. that fits your needs.


Jermyrea A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Fort Worth, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I graduated in 2020 at the age of 17. Quickly soon as I turned 18 I became a preschool teacher for Cains loving care learning center I worked with them for about two years every child I ever came in counter with care for them as their my own I worked with all ages from 6 weeks old to 15 year olds I always had the passion and love for young children knowing their are pure beautiful souls and with me being pregnant now I just LOVE being around children


Monday: 6:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification


High School diploma


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$11 - $22 / hr

Contact Jermyrea

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Fort Worth, TX 76105
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.