Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jennifer F. that fits your needs.


Jennifer F.

Babysitter Babysitter in Madison, NE

Ages 2 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I am an enthusiastic and empathetic 22-year-old who is currently working part-time at a local daycare. I have 3 years of experience in babysitting ages 6 weeks-10yrs and I worked at the Madison Public After-School Program. I am CPR and first-aid training certified. I am willing to help with anything if requested. I have skills in problem-solving and communication and I would describe myself as easy-going, active, and creative. Some of my hobbies include music, books, and movies. I have always had a passion for working with children, so babysitting is my "go-to" because I can work hard, provide the best for who I'm giving my care to, and truly have fun!


Monday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Associates in Early Childhood Education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $45 / hr
3 children: $65 / hr
4 children: $85 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$25 - $85 / hr

Contact Jennifer

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Madison, NE 68748
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.