Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jacqueline G. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jacqueline G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY

Background checked 7/27/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/27/23


I'm a babysitter in the Brooklyn area, bringing 3 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 5 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with homework help, house sitting, and potty training. My per hour rates are: $25 per hour for one kiddo, $25 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $25 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Early childhood education


• Homework help
• House sitting
• Potty training


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/27/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 / hr

Contact Jacqueline

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/27/23
Brooklyn, NY 11226
Location is approximate