Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Stephanie J. that fits your needs.

Photo of Stephanie J.
Photo of provider

Stephanie J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY

Background checked 3/30/2023

Ages 1 year - 5 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/30/23


I'm a babysitter in the Brooklyn area, bringing 4 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 5 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 1 year, up to 5 years. I offer childcare to families Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with homework help, house sitting, meals and meal prep, and potty training. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo and $25 per hour for two kiddos.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/30/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Stephanie

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/30/23
Brooklyn, NY 11226
Location is approximate