Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Charmin C. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Charmin C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Brooklyn, NY

Background checked 7/5/2022

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/5/22


I'm Looking for part-time babysitting position in the Manhattan, Brooklyn, areas. I've recently left my job as a full-time middle school teacher at a charter school to attend to studies. I adore children and have no problem getting on the floor with your child and reading them a book etc... I have a 2 year old daughter and know what is expected from me as a childcare sitter I have flexible hours and I am willing to work with your schedules.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Early childhood education


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/5/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Charmin

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/5/22
Brooklyn, NY 11226
Location is approximate