Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Hillary H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Hillary H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Filadelfia, PA

Background checked 4/6/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/6/22


I like children, I like to take care of them with love and dedication and above all to understand them, I am a mother and I feel that I am doing a great job, I would also like to do it for you and help you, since I was little I took care of my 4 brothers and I was always dedicated to them I have cared for children before and I understand the responsibility and the attention that must be given, you have to take care of their emotions and way of thinking, I will do a great job.


Monday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 12:00 pm


I am an accountant by profession, I managed the complete Microsoft package, I know how to design and do digital marketing, I worked in a nursery for 2 years in my country.


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/6/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $30 / hr

Contact Hillary

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/6/22
Filadelfia, PA 19120
Location is approximate