Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Emma L. that fits your needs.


Emma L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Philadelphia, PA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Philadelphia area, bringing 6 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 1 miles to provide childcare. Check in with me to find out how many kiddos I can care for. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Mon, Tue, Wed. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I can accept credit cards. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo, $40 per hour for two kiddos, $80 per hour for three kiddos, and $100 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 11:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday: 11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 5:00 am - 12:00 pm


• Early childhood education




• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $40 / hr
3 children: $80 / hr
4 children: $100 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $100 / hr

Contact Emma

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Philadelphia, PA 19143
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.