Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Carolina C. that fits your needs.


Carolina C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Miami, FL

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I have helped with children majority of my life. I am the eldest of six so growing up, I had to help with the growing up of my siblings. While in high school and in college, I would get asked to watch over parent's children and nanny from time to time. Not only do I have great experience with children, I also have experience with being a caregiver and assisting the elderly. I love to help, and currently as an undergrad studying on the pre-med track, as I want to go to medical school and help more people.


Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training


high school diploma, currently at FIU studying for my bachelor's in psychology & natural applied sciences


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $40 / hr
4 children: $55 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $55 / hr

Contact Carolina

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Miami, FL 33174
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.