Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Angela S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Angela S.

Babysitter Babysitter in Henderson, NV

Background checked 7/21/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 18 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/21/22


I have 4 children of my own who I have raised from birth. They are now 13-19 years old. I have helped with homework, feedin and cleaning with all of my children (single mother). I watch my nieces and nephews whenever need. Including diaper changes, feedings, cleaning kitchens and living rooms. I have my BA in English with a double minor in Psychology and Law. I am proficient in reading and writing. I've written my share of 20 page essays. I enjoy psychology and have enough experience to help with some issues that children may have including divorce, bullys, and other issues.


Monday: 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Thursday: 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


BA in English w/double minor in Psychology and Law
Juris Masters in progress


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/21/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $25 / hr

Contact Angela

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 7/21/22
Henderson, NV 89074
Location is approximate