Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Tonia K. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Tonia K.

Babysitter Babysitter in Henderson, NV

Background checked 10/4/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 35 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 6

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 10/4/23


Hello My name is Tonia Kendall. i have 4 kids 3 in which are young adults now and my youngest is 10years old and i also have 2 grandchildren ive been a stay at home/neighborhood babysitter.i always loved kids and wanted to be home with my own because i couldnt afford child care to go work so i brang the work to my home ans decided that would be the best way for my path i always enjoyed it love diong arts and crafts with kid i like to bring out their creativity and i have over 30 years exerience and i was just recently working with my sister in law with her daycare while she was ill. i had to take over for her for about 1 and a half monthes but she had foster kids and daycare kids .some days i had up to 9 kids with my son included . thats when i decided id like to start my own daycare and i knew i could handle it but pandemic threw my whole world upside down i literally lost everything and i am slowly working my way back to stability and i want to do what im best. all my kids i ever watched still keep contant with alot of them grew very close to me where its alot like my family that ive grew close to and when you watch for amount of time that i have you cant deny them when they want to call and see if they can come do crafts or paint or draw they love me i can give referals of at least 5 off the top well thank you for your time have a great rest of your day


Monday: 6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 10:30 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Friday: 6:30 am - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 8:30 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Water-safety certification


mother of 4 done childcare for over 30 yrs


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $27 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 10/4/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $35 / hr

Contact Tonia

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 10/4/23
Henderson, NV 89074
Location is approximate