Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Allie A. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Allie A.

Babysitter Babysitter in Buffalo, NY

Background checked 1/24/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/24/22


I have had the pleasure of working with children of various ages in a professional capacity since 2016. This experience includes working with children as an after-school caregiver, an assistant teacher through AmeriCorps, an intern at a local early childhood center, and through local various nonprofits centered around youth leadership development. I also served as a residential caregiver for two years at People Inc, caring for adults with developmental disabilities. I earned my BA from UB, with a specialization in Early Childhood, along with a minor in counseling. I have recently graduated from UB with a Master of Social Work and am a NYS Licensed Master Social Worker. I am also certified in Restorative Justice, a wonderful form of conflict resolution and a great testament to my patience! Currently, I work for a local youth nonprofit where I provide group and individual counseling to youth from ages 5-21, along with providing services to their families as well. I am extremely passionate about promoting self-determination and self-advocacy skills in youth. In my free time, I love to do arts and crafts, cook and bake for my loved ones, and spend quality time with my cat! Please don't hesitate to reach out to me with any questions. I am so excited to hear from you!


Monday: 3:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 7:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Licensed Master of Social Work (LMSW)
Bachelor of Arts, Social Science Interdisciplinary (Early Childhood Concentration)


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $45 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/24/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $45 / hr

Contact Allie

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/24/22
Buffalo, NY 14209
Location is approximate