WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Yeira S. that fits your needs.


Yeira S.

Nanny Nanny in Camden, NJ

Ages 10 months - 14 years

Years experience 6 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I am a full time college student, looking for a fulling and fun job. I have 6 years of experience working with children, and I can help with light housekeeping and swimming supervision. I have a clear background check, and I am working towards my Substitute Teacher Certificate. I have experience working in a classroom, and I good at multi-tasking. I take my responsibilities very seriously with a lot of care and love. Helping people is my greatest passion, and helping families in need of child care will be a great pleasure and honor.


Monday: 1:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday: 6:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am - 4:30 pm


• CPR training


High School Diploma. Will be a college Junior in Fall of 2022. I am currently working on obtaining my Substitute Teaching Certificate.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $25 / hr

Contact Yeira

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Camden, NJ 08105
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.