Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Tamera K. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Tamera K.

Nanny Nanny in Mount Wolf, PA

Background checked 2/9/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/9/22


I’m 23 and a mother of one.
I have nannied for two children for three months who I assisted with homeschooling and I worked with another family for two months for regular care of young children with special needs and dietary restrictions. I am currently caring for a one-year-old with special needs. I have cared for family and friends' children for the last 10 years. This past school year I helped my 7-year-old with virtual learning.

I have been trained in CPR and First Aid since high school, but there was no certification given. I am very comfortable around pets.

I am patient, compassionate, and empathetic.
I can provide light cleaning and cooking.
Getting children ready for the day and for bed, along with creating and following structured routine.


Monday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/9/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $20 / hr

Contact Tamera

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/9/22
Mount Wolf, PA 17347
Location is approximate