Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Mariah M. that fits your needs.


Mariah M.

Nanny Nanny in Manchester, PA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I have been in the early childhood field since graduating highschool in 2014. I began my eduaction journey working at a daycare and attending Millersville University. I worked with children ranging in the ages of birth-12 years old. After graduating in 2018, I worked as a lead pre-k teacher for 2 years. I am working as a behavior technician, however lookingfor a change for my final 2 semesters at school. I am currently enrolled at Penn State World Campus majoring in Speical Education. I have a wide background in the education field and can be helpful in many areas.


Monday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


B.S. Early Childhood Education
Teaching Certificate
Currently enrolled in Graduate School for Special Education/ABA


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $30 / hr

Contact Mariah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Manchester, PA 17345
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.