WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Samuel D. that fits your needs.

SD

Samuel D.

Nanny Nanny in Baton Rouge, LA

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in Baton Rouge with 5 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 10 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I can also work with pets. I charge $12 per hour for one kid, $18 per hour for two kids, $30 per hour for three kids, and $35 per hour for four kids. I am trained in CPR. I have certificates in water-safety.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• Water-safety certification

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr
4 children: $35 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $35 / hr

Contact Samuel

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.