Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Noro J. that fits your needs.

NJ

Noro J.

Nanny Nanny in Milwaukee, WI

Ages 0 months - 2 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm a nanny in the Milwaukee area, bringing 1 year of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 2 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, house sitting, laundry, potty training, and transportation. I can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $33 per hour for four kiddos. I am certified as a teacher. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid. I have certificates in newborn care.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified teacher
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification

Education

I’m a high school graduate. Furthering my education is child care field in spring.

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $33 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $33 / hr

Contact Noro

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Milwaukee, WI 53218
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.