Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Niara M. that fits your needs.


Niara M.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Background checked 11/27/2021

Ages 2 months - 6 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 11/27/21


I'm a nanny in the Houston area, bringing 8 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 2 months old, up to 6 years. I offer childcare to families Monday - Friday. I have completed a full background check and am verified. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, house sitting, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. My per hour rates are: $18 per hour for one kiddo, $20 per hour for two kiddos, $25 per hour for three kiddos, and $32 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR and early childhood education.


Monday: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
Friday: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education


B.S in child and family development


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $32 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 11/27/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $32 / hr

Contact Niara

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 11/27/21
Houston, TX 77033
Location is approximate