Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alexis W. that fits your needs.

Photo of Alexis W.
Photo of provider

Alexis W.

Nanny Nanny in Houston, TX

Background checked 4/28/2022

Ages 8 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/28/22


A friendly professional looking to take care of children in my spare time. I have 13 + years of experience in education, including elementary and high school levels. I earned a Bachelors in Elementary Education, and a Masters in School Counseling. I pride myself on integrity, empathy, and ensuring the safety of all students I come in contact with. I treat other kids the way I would want my own children to be treated. I am a new homeowner and I’m looking to earn extra income!


Thursday: 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 4:00 pm - 11:45 pm


• Certified teacher
• Early childhood education
• Special needs certification


B.A. Elementary Education
M.S. School Counseling


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $30 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/28/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Alexis

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/28/22
Houston, TX 77021
Location is approximate