Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Micheala H. that fits your needs.

MH

Micheala H.

Nanny Nanny in Olney, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 13 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I'm located in Olney, TX and have 13 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from newborns to 14 years old. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and teaching curriculum. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $9 per hour for one child, $10 per hour for two children, $11 per hour for three children, and $13 per hour for four children. I'm a certified nursing assistant. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.

Availability

Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Certifications

• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training

Services

• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $9 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $11 / hr
4 children: $13 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$9 - $13 / hr

Contact Micheala

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Olney, TX 76374
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.