Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Maria B. that fits your needs.


Maria B.

Nanny Nanny in Chula Vista, CA

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Chula Vista, CA and have 1 year of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from 2 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $23 per hour for one child, $25 per hour for two children, $26 per hour for three children, and $27 per hour for four children. I'm trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 12:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $23 / hr
2 children: $25 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr
4 children: $27 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$23 - $27 / hr

Contact Maria

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Chula Vista, CA 91910
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.