Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ileen R. that fits your needs.


Ileen R.

Nanny Nanny in Chula Vista, CA

Ages 10 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 5

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I was a child caretaker for a little over a year in a day care that specialized in caring for children in autism. That is the only experience I have that is career related. However, I’ve always helped raise and care for children in my own home. I helped raise my four nephews and my two younger cousins. I’ve cared for children from 12 months - 14 years old. I’m a very responsible and honest person. However, I am also fun and love to get close to the children I care for and bond with them beyond just being their nanny.


Monday: 12:00 am - 5:30 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 5:30 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm - 11:45 pm


B.S. in psychology with a focus in human health and child development., B.S in Public Health


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $25 / hr

Contact Ileen

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Chula Vista, CA 91911
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.