Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kelsey M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Kelsey M.

Nanny Nanny in Royal Oak, MI

Background checked 12/1/2021

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/1/21


Being a nanny is pretty rewarded especially when you get to see the kids grow into little kids and into elementary school. I have been with my recent family for 3 years and it’s been a joy. I do everything with them from morning routines, to night time routines. Breakfast, lunch and dinners, doctors appointments, fun homework projects, zoos, parks, after school activities and lots and lots of snuggles!! I am also capable of doing endless loads of laundry and dishes!


Monday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm


I’ve studied childhood development courses and child psychology. I have yet to finish school but in the process to finish a COTA program in order to specialize in children with special needs. I have worked with one child with autism over the past 3 years, as I am with him everyday at my job.


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $22 / hr
2 children: $24 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/1/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$22 - $26 / hr

Contact Kelsey

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/1/21
Royal Oak, MI 48165
Location is approximate