Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Kamyla G. that fits your needs.


Kamyla G.

Nanny Nanny in Miami, FL

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in Miami with 4 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 10 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 3 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 6 years old. I help families with childcare Monday - Sunday. I can provide services related to growth and development, homework help, and teaching curriculum. I can also work with pets. I charge $20 per hour for one kid, $20 per hour for two kids, $25 per hour for three kids, and $30 per hour for four kids. I am certified as a teacher. I am trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 4:30 pm


• Certified teacher
• Early childhood education


B.S Early Childhood Education


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 - $30 / hr

Contact Kamyla

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Miami, FL 33137
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.