Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jardyn B. that fits your needs.


Jardyn B.

Nanny Nanny in Charlotte, NC

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 11 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 5

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny


Thank you for your consideration. I am an experienced, nurturing, genuine, dependable, patient helping hand with 5 years of professional Family Caregiver experience. Valued by families due to my professionalism, flexibility, warmth, and maturity. I have 11 years of volunteering and caregiving experience with all age groups.
I am currently taking an absence from school, which I do seek to continue Online, studying Early Childhood Education/Psychology. It details the core values of the upbringing and continued growth of an individual. The most important thing is understanding someone and their needs, always remembering that every individual is unique. They should be given the necessary tools to innocently live in their own world. My goal as a trusted caregiver, is to understand everyone’s world and to create a respected relationship with them to help everything run smoother.
Even through some of the most chaotic situations and busy adventures, I'm always able to assist, stay organized, be efficient, and protect. I value creative educational activities & milestones; spreading loving-protective energy amongst all equally. I also strive to keep all on track developmentally, nurturing both cognitive and physical skills for the long term.
I seek to be a part of a positive growing environment long term. I am honored to be of assistance to families in need


Monday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Experience in Early Childhood Education


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $19 / hr
2 children: $21 / hr
3 children: $23 / hr
4 children: $25 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$19 - $25 / hr

Contact Jardyn

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Charlotte, NC 28273
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.