Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Maiya M. that fits your needs.


Maiya M.

Nanny Nanny in Charlotte, NC

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Charlotte area, bringing 8 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 10 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as 1 year, up to 14 years. I offer childcare to families Mon - Fri. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. My per hour rates are: $17 per hour for one kiddo, $18 per hour for two kiddos, $19 per hour for three kiddos, and $20 per hour for four kiddos. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


Bachelors in Child Development and Family Relations


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $19 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $20 / hr

Contact Maiya

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Charlotte, NC 28217
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.