Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Isela O. that fits your needs.


Isela O.

Nanny Nanny in Bakersfield, CA

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I began nannying in high school through 2 years for the local kids in my neighborhood whose parents worked long hours in factories and agriculture. After I graduated high school I spent 2 years working at a fast food place then November 2020 I began a hiring process to provide respite care, my client had special needs and I remembered why I used to nanny. Now I am currently hired through Bright Horizons in-home care and absolutely love my job. I’m enrolled in college and will begin soon to get my degree in child development. I also worked a temporary job at a Nuero Rehab facility and have sufficient knowledge to work with those who have behavioral issues. I’m very grateful for that job as it has taught me a lot. I love caring for people in general but I adore being your extra hand to care for your children and be a part of their growth.


Monday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 11:30 am - 11:45 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Currently enrolled to get my associates degree on child development


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $20 / hr

Contact Isela

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Bakersfield, CA 93309
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.