Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Elda B. that fits your needs.


Elda B.

Nanny Nanny in Miami, FL

Ages 3 years - 14 years

Years experience 13 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 1

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Miami, FL and have 13 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 5 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 1 child. I care for children from 3 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Monday - Friday. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and meals and meal prep. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $13 per hour for one child and $15 per hour for two children. I am certified as a nursing assistant. I am trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid. I have certificates in newborn care and special needs.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification
• Special needs certification




• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $15 / hr

Contact Elda

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Miami, FL 33142
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.