Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Delilah L. that fits your needs.


Delilah L.

Nanny Nanny in San Benito, TX

Ages 6 years - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in San Benito, TX and have 2 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from 6 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $14 per hour for one child, $18 per hour for two children, $22 per hour for three children, and $26 per hour for four children. I'm trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 3:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Sunday: 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm


• Early childhood education


Currently finishing my second year of college as a senior.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $14 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $22 / hr
4 children: $26 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$14 - $26 / hr

Contact Delilah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

San Benito, TX 78586
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.