Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Daisia N. that fits your needs.

DN

Daisia N.

Nanny Nanny in Sacramento, CA

Ages 0 months - 3 years

Years experience 3 years

Availability Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Profile

I have nannied occasionally for the last 3 to 4 years for a few families while pursuing my degrees in the Sciences. I have grew up in a family childcare daycare, as my mother was the owner for over 15 years. As being the oldest of six, I have always been a leader and an engaged big sis. I enjoy taking care of infants and toddlers primarily because I can be apart of their overall development. Taking care of children is wild and crazy, but also fun and rewarding on both ends. I love to be outdoors and create activities for kiddos as well as be a nurturer. I don’t have any degrees in childcare, only experience. I would love a caring and respectful family who values my time and best efforts to take care of their little one(s)!

Availability

Thursday: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Certifications

• CPR training
• First aid training

Education

Social and Behavioral Sciences (A.S)
Nutrition and Food major at Sacramento State, currently enrolled

Services

• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets

Rates

1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr

Safety

Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $20 / hr

Contact Daisia

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Sacramento, CA 95835
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.