Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Gabriella A. that fits your needs.


Gabriella A.

Nanny Nanny in Sacramento, CA

Background checked 3/21/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/21/22


I have little siblings of my own that I do take care of I have been babysitting for four years now I know how to take care of newborns and help kids with homework and I love making children smile and laugh and seeing them have fun I love playing with kids I have always wanted to have my own kids and I can’t wait for that to happen I also love animals and I love just making a kid happy and making their day and just being around them


Monday: 11:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 11:30 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 11:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 11:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 10:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Early childhood education
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Laundry
• Work with pets


1 child: $10 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $45 / hr
4 children: $50 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/21/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$10 - $50 / hr

Contact Gabriella

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/21/22
Sacramento, CA 95834
Location is approximate