Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Chelcy J. that fits your needs.


Chelcy J.

Nanny Nanny in Missouri City, TX

Ages 7 months - 14 years

Years experience 8 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I've been a nanny / babysitter for the past 6 or 7 years and it is truly a passion of mine. My favorite part of being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. The fact that I am with the child for a significant amount of the day makes me realize I largely influence them and can impact their lives in a positive way. It is a huge responsibility, but also an honor and a privilege. I am currently going to Sam Houston State University in hopes of becoming a kindergarten teacher!! :)


Monday: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


-CPR Certified
- Currently attending SHSU with a major in education and minor in Pre-K - 3rd grade.


• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $14 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $15 / hr

Contact Chelcy

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Missouri City, TX 77459
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.