Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Nuria A. that fits your needs.


Nuria A.

Nanny Nanny in Missouri City, TX

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 22 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Nanny


I'm a nanny in the Missouri City area, bringing 22 years of experience to families who need childcare. I may be willing to travel to offer care. I can accommodate up to 2 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 14 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I can help with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. My per hour rates are: $15 per hour for one kiddo and $18 per hour for two kiddos.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


I was working for 28 years in two major hospital as patient care assistant. I'm CPR certified for many year's. I have a year of nursing in my country El Salvador.
I work with family Stroh for 10 year's, Right now I'm taking care a 4 year's old part time job. I'm looking for full-time job.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$15 - $18 / hr

Contact Nuria

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Missouri City, TX 77459
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.