Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jacqueline W. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jacqueline W.

Nanny Nanny in Sugar Land, TX

Background checked 3/18/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English, Other

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/18/22


Hello, my name is Jacqueline, I have experience as a certified foster parent for several children ages 3 days old until 12 years old. I have two children myself. My older son I adopted at age 3 months old and he had several health challenges that we worked through to help him become who he is today. He is 22 years old and thriving working to become a commercial airline pilot. My younger son is 14 years year old and absolutely loves ancient history and learning about international cultures. I have experience taking care of babies, toddlers, young children, and older children. I am able to do laundry, light cleaning, and meal preparation. I also have experience with pet care. I owned and operated, in the past, my own cattery. I would love to be your nanny and your pet sitter and ensure that your loved ones are cared for, safe and happy! I absolutely love children and I love taking care of family pets as well.


Monday: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 6:30 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


High school diploma
Associate of Arts
First Aid and CPR


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $25 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $35 / hr
4 children: $40 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/18/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$25 - $40 / hr

Contact Jacqueline

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 3/18/22
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Location is approximate