Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Aubrey G. that fits your needs.


Aubrey G.

Nanny Nanny in Memphis, TN

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 9 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


Hi! My name is Aubrey, I am 26 years old and grew up in Memphis, TN. I would describe myself as very enthusiastic and fun-loving - I am always ready for the next adventure and enjoy finding beauty in the chaos. I am very dedicated to creating a nurturing, safe, and engaging environment for your child/children. With over 9 years of experience with children of various ages I am prepared and capable of providing families with the services they need. My background in working with children with special needs not only reflects my patience but also my ability to make every child feel seen and celebrated. I am confident I will be a great companion for your child's journey of discovery and development.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• Special needs certification


B.S. Youth Services


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $26 / hr

Contact Aubrey

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Memphis, TN 38117
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.