Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Terri S. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Terri S.

Nanny Nanny in Memphis, TN

Background checked 2/14/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 30 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/14/22


I'm a nanny in Memphis with 30 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge $18 per hour for one kid, $22 per hour for two kids, and $26 per hour for three kids.


Monday: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 9:30 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $22 / hr
3 children: $26 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/14/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $26 / hr

Contact Terri

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 2/14/22
Memphis, TN 38122
Location is approximate