Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ashley M. that fits your needs.


Ashley M.

Nanny Nanny in Rome, NY

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Nanny


I'm located in Rome, NY and have 5 years of childcare experience as a nanny. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 3 children. I care for children from 2 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, potty training, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $18 per hour for one child, $18 per hour for two children, $20 per hour for three children, and $20 per hour for four children. I'm a certified nursing assistant. I'm trained in CPR and first aid. My certifications are in special needs.


Monday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• CPR training
• First aid training
• Special needs certification


CPT with CPR certification
History in Special Needs Care
Former Activities Director
Former babysitter
Former Pet Sitter (good with animals)
Former party planner


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$18 - $20 / hr

Contact Ashley

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Rome, NY 13440
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.