Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Alina B. that fits your needs.


Alina B.

Nanny Nanny in Miami, FL

Background checked 4/9/2022

Ages 0 months - 10 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 2

Languages English, French, Spanish

Provider type Nanny

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/9/22


My name is Alina. I'm a two boys mom (21 and 23 years old). I love the children. I speak Spanish and French and English. I'm 50 years old. Graduate of audiovisual communication. I lived in South America, Europe and US. In every country I worked as a nanny. It has been a complement to work. I enjoy outdoors activities. I can, through games, provide your child how to arouse interest in music, painting and develop their imagination and creativity. I can, in a natural and playful way, provide a second language to your child. I'm responsible, caring and cheerful. If you need the reference information, I can provide you it. In Miami I was nanny for many family, they can talk you about me. I hope you like my profile and I remain at your disposal for more information.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


Bachelor degree in audiovisual Communication.


• Accepts credit cards
• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $30 / hr
2 children: $35 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/9/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$30 - $35 / hr

Contact Alina

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 4/9/22
Miami, FL 33010
Location is approximate