Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Savannah C. that fits your needs.


Savannah C.

Babysitter Babysitter in Wise, VA

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 4 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in Wise with 4 years of childcare experience. I'm willing to travel 25 miles to provide childcare services. I can care for up to 4 kids. I can care for kids from newborns to 14 years old. I help families with childcare Mon - Sun. I can provide services related to cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, house sitting, laundry, and transportation. I am also able to work with pets. I charge $12 per hour for one kid, $14 per hour for two kids, $15 per hour for three kids, and $17 per hour for four kids. I'm trained in CPR and first aid. My certifications are in newborn care.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training
• Newborn care certification


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $12 / hr
2 children: $14 / hr
3 children: $15 / hr
4 children: $17 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$12 - $17 / hr

Contact Savannah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Wise, VA 24293
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.