WeeCare is now Upwards!
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Sarah N. that fits your needs.


Sarah N.

Babysitter Babysitter in Chantilly, VA

Ages 4 years - 14 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English, Other

Provider type Babysitter


I'm located in Chantilly, VA and have 2 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 10 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 2 children. I care for children from 4 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon, Tue, Wed, Sun. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and transportation. I accept credit cards and am also able to work with pets. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $17 per hour for one child, $30 per hour for two children, $25 per hour for three children, and $30 per hour for four children.


Monday: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $17 / hr
2 children: $30 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $30 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$17 - $30 / hr

Contact Sarah

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Chantilly, VA 20151
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.