Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Ruben V. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Ruben V.

Babysitter Babysitter in Flagstaff, AZ

Background checked 12/1/2021

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 1 year

Availability Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/1/21


I have helped many families with any house chores needed. I am very patient with kids and In am the eldest of 3, I understand the tasks and difficulty that a child may have and require. I used to take care of my ill grandmother before whom had many health issues to attend, thus making me informed of how to provide any necessary step. I will be open to any last minute on plans. I am always on time and having culinary experience, I can offer my service to cook as well. Any pets? I grew up raising big dogs, I understand animal behavior, having worked at a zoo, I am comfortable with animals.


Monday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm


High School graduate 3.5 gpa


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $16 / hr
2 children: $17 / hr
3 children: $18 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/1/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$16 - $22 / hr

Contact Ruben

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/1/21
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Location is approximate