Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Aniya H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Aniya H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Flagstaff, AZ

Background checked 1/31/2022

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 5 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/31/22


Hello, my name is Aniya and I am a 20 year old Junior at Northern Arizona University. I am majoring in Public Health, eventually wanting to go into nursing. I've had a lot of experience working with kids, I watch the children in my family a lot of the time. I have also spent time volunteering at a Pre-School back home in California. I love a part of a child's growth and would love to be a part of that growth in any way that I can.


Monday: 7:00 am - 9:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 9:30 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm


• CPR training


High School Diploma
Junior in University


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Work with pets


1 child: $15 / hr
2 children: $18 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/31/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$15 - $18 / hr

Contact Aniya

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/31/22
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Location is approximate