Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Rachel L. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Rachel L.

Babysitter Babysitter in Memphis, TN

Background checked 8/22/2023

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/22/23


My name is Rachel and I am a poetry major and non profit management minor at the University of Memphis. I am a big sister (by 7 years!!) to my not so little anymore baby brother. Considering our age gap, growing up I was the natural choice for a free babysitter. Since then I have babysat numerous kiddos over the years. I love kids and watching them grow and express their creativity and curiosity. I would love to work alongside a family to help alleviate any stress and pick up any slack. I am an open book so if you have any worries or questions don't hesitate to ask!


Monday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday: 7:00 am - 9:00 pm


Graduated from Northpoint Christian School in 2016, Graduating from the University of Memphis this Spring


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $9 / hr
2 children: $10 / hr
3 children: $11 / hr
4 children: $15 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/22/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$9 - $15 / hr

Contact Rachel

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 8/22/23
Memphis, TN 38104
Location is approximate