Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Natalie G. that fits your needs.


Natalie G.

Babysitter Babysitter in Montclair, VA

Ages 0 months - 11 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter


I'm a babysitter in the Montclair area, bringing 7 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 3 kiddos. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 11 years old. I offer childcare to families Monday - Sunday. I can help with homework help, house sitting, laundry, meals and meal prep, and potty training. I accept credit card as a form of payment and can also work with pets. My per hour rates are: $13 per hour for one kiddo, $15 per hour for two kiddos, $17 per hour for three kiddos, and $22 per hour for four kiddos. I am trained in CPR and first aid.


Monday: 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday: 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday: 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday: 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday: 3:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


High school diploma


• Accepts credit cards
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Work with pets


1 child: $13 / hr
2 children: $15 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $22 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$13 - $22 / hr

Contact Natalie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Montclair, VA 22025
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.