Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Natalie D. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Natalie D.

Babysitter Babysitter in Corona, NY

Background checked 5/8/2023

Ages 0 months - 6 years

Years experience 2 years

Availability Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat

Max children 2

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 5/8/23


i’ve been a babysitter for over two years, i started taking care of kids by the age of 17 that was my first job ever. i do have experience in taking care of children growing up i had two younger brothers who are now the age of 6 and 8 while growing up majority of the time i took care of them and babysat them. I understand each children is different and have different routines or habits but i enjoy in taking the time to help and am willing to help with that.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 6:30 pm


high school diploma (:


• Cleaning and household chores
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $23 / hr
3 children: $25 / hr
4 children: $27 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 5/8/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 - $27 / hr

Contact Natalie

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 5/8/23
Corona, NY 11368
Location is approximate