Get covered childcare during military training!
Military Childcare Assistance
Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Melesha M. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Melesha M.

Babysitter Babysitter in New castle, DE

Background checked 1/25/2022

Ages 2 years - 14 years

Years experience 7 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/25/22


I'm located in New Castle, DE and have 7 years of childcare experience as a babysitter. I can travel up to 25 miles to care for children. I'm able to care for as many as 4 children. I care for children from 2 years to 14 years. I assist families with childcare Mon - Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can assist with cleaning and household chores, growth and development, homework help, meals and meal prep, teaching curriculum, and transportation. I charge a per hour rate based on the number of children I care for. Rates are $18 per hour for one child, $36 per hour for two children, $54 per hour for three children, and $72 per hour for four children. I'm a certified teacher. I'm trained in early childhood education.


Monday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday: 6:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday: 6:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm


• Certified teacher
• Early childhood education


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• Meals and meal prep
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $18 / hr
2 children: $36 / hr
3 children: $54 / hr
4 children: $72 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/25/22

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$18 - $72 / hr

Contact Melesha

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 1/25/22
New castle, DE 19720
Location is approximate