Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Melek J. that fits your needs.


Melek J.

Babysitter Babysitter in Miami, FL

Ages 1 year - 14 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon - Sun

Max children 3

Languages English, Arabic, French, Japanese

Provider type Babysitter


I adore kids, i took care of my little brother since we were both kids, both our parents were away working all day long,so i had to babysit him and 2 little cousins, our aunt drops her children, they were both twins to play with my little brother and so i had to babysit 3 kids 5 times a week for ten years, i watched them grow up from being 2 years old babies to now 15 years old teenagers, i have alot of experience in many different things, i am fully adaptable to any situation, have good instinct and danger sense, very organized and detail oriented, always focused and ready to deal with any situation no matter what it is, can communicate with children very well, likeable by children and have extremely large amout of informations about many different subjects through my hobby which is research, so i can keep children entertained and educated while equipping myself with useful knowledge.
I am also a musician, i play bass and drums , i like nature, plants and yoga, so i consider myself a very calm,reliable,responsible,polite and fun person that is great with kids, i am also a taurus.


Monday: 12:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Friday: 12:00 am - 11:30 pm
Saturday: 12:00 am - 11:45 pm
Sunday: 12:00 am - 6:00 pm


• CPR training
• First aid training


High school diploma
Bachelor in computer science


• Accepts credit cards
• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Work with pets


1 child: $11 / hr
2 children: $13 / hr
3 children: $17 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$11 - $20 / hr

Contact Melek

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Miami, FL 33137
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.