Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near April H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

April H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Miami, FL

Background checked 6/6/2023

Ages 0 months - 3 months

Years experience 23 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 1

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/6/23


I'm a babysitter in the Miami area, bringing 23 years of experience to families who need childcare. I'm able to travel up to 25 miles to provide childcare. I can accommodate up to 1 kiddo. I am able to care for kiddos as young as newborns, up to 3 months old old. I offer childcare to families Mon - Fri. I'm a verified caregiver who has completed a full background check. I can help with growth and development, house sitting, laundry, teaching curriculum, and transportation. My per hour rates are: $20 per hour for one kiddo. I'm trained in CPR, early childhood education, and first aid.


Monday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Tuesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Wednesday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Thursday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm
Friday: 5:30 pm - 11:45 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Growth and development
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation


1 child: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/6/23

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 / hr

Contact April

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 6/6/23
Miami, FL 33142
Location is approximate