Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Leslie N. that fits your needs.


Leslie N.

Babysitter Babysitter in Tucson, AZ

Ages 0 months - 14 years

Years experience 17 years

Availability Mon - Fri

Max children 4

Languages English, Spanish

Provider type Babysitter


I have been a nanny most of my life! I am the oldest of 4 so I started out caring for my siblings. I have been a babysitter for family members and non family members. I love children and have lots of fun caring for them. I make sure they are always clean and fed, away from danger, and having fun. I learn a lot in school and that helps me care for the children depending on their level of development.


Monday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm


• Certified nursing assistant
• Early childhood education


Pending BA in Psychology with specialty in Early Childhood Education on 11/21/2022.
Certified Nursing Assistant and Caregiver since 2015.


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Laundry
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Teaching curriculum
• Transportation
• Work with pets


1 child: $20 / hr
2 children: $20 / hr
3 children: $20 / hr
4 children: $20 / hr


Provider not background checked

For safety, communication with non-background checked providers is restricted.

You can create a message, and they will only receive it after passing a background check .

Hourly rate
$20 / hr

Contact Leslie

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.

Tucson, AZ 85706
Location is approximate

Provider not background checked

Provider has not completed a recent background check.