Close banner button
Find your perfect match

Take our short quiz to match with a provider near Jayla H. that fits your needs.

Photo of provider

Jayla H.

Babysitter Babysitter in Houston, TX

Background checked 12/6/2021

Ages 3 months - 10 years

Years experience 10 years

Availability Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri, Sun

Max children 2

Languages English

Provider type Babysitter

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/6/21


I'm Jayla a kind and professional babysitter. I've been working with children for 10+ years, including helping my mother out with my brothers such as: preparing and giving food, bathing and dressing them for bedtime, disciplining when needed. I also have experience in child care at Lifetime Fitness Kids department while providing a safe environment, fun activities, assisted children with homework. I've had the honor to babysit for a couple of families in Tomball, I've found my passion in helping families with their children.


Monday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm


• CPR training
• Early childhood education
• First aid training


• Cleaning and household chores
• Growth and development
• Homework help
• House sitting
• Meals and meal prep
• Potty training
• Transportation
• Work with pets


2 children: $20 / hr


Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/6/21

  • National Criminal Search

  • Sex Offender Search

  • Global Watchlist Search

  • SSN Check

Learn about background checks

Hourly rate
$20 / hr

Contact Jayla

Background Checked Provider

Passed on 12/6/21
Houston, TX 77057
Location is approximate